Ansatte

Våre ansatte

Annette Risa
Annette Risa
Trafikklærer
Telefon 977 21 002
E-post annette@gerds.no
Christoffer Soma
Christoffer Soma
Trafikklærer
Telefon 918 84 193
E-post christoffer@gerds.no
Elin Johnsen
Elin Johnsen
Trafikklærer
Telefon 915 95 205
E-post elin@gerds.no
Geir-Ove Vikanes
Geir-Ove Vikanes
Trafikklærer
Telefon 902 68 642
E-post geirove@gerds.no
Kontor Sandnes: Janne Våge
Kontor Sandnes: Janne Våge
Administrasjon
Telefon 516 64 411
E-post post@gerds.no
Kontor Stavanger: Vigdis Paulsen Gruben
Kontor Stavanger: Vigdis Paulsen Gruben
Administrasjon
Telefon 516 64 411
E-post post@gerds.no
Maiken Johnsen
Maiken Johnsen
Trafikklærer
Telefon 911 80 592
E-post maiken@gerds.no
Monica Johnsen Egeland
Monica Johnsen Egeland
Trafikklærer
Telefon 911 80 593
E-post monica@gerds.no
Morten Johnsen
Morten Johnsen
Trafikklærer
Telefon 911 80 591
E-post morten@gerds.no
Paul Martin Svendsen-Meland
Paul Martin Svendsen-Meland
Trafikklærer
Telefon 958 00 330
E-post paul@gerds.no
Roald Eikeskog
Roald Eikeskog
Trafikklærer
Telefon 924 99 810
E-post eikeskog@gerds.no
Roald Åge Johnsen
Roald Åge Johnsen
Trafikklærer
Telefon 911 80 595
E-post roald@gerds.no

Kommende aktiviteter

Messenger