Annette Risa

Annette Risa

Trafikklærer

977 21 002

annette@gerds.no

Christoffer Soma

Christoffer Soma

Trafikklærer

918 84 193

christoffer@gerds.no

Elin Johnsen

Elin Johnsen

Trafikklærer

915 95 205

elin@gerds.no

Jan Ove Lunde

Jan Ove Lunde

Trafikklærer

953 34 383

jan.ove@gerds.no

Kontor Sandnes: Janne Våge

Kontor Sandnes: Janne Våge

Administrasjon

516 64 411

post@gerds.no

Kontor Stavanger: Vigdis Paulsen Gruben

Kontor Stavanger: Vigdis Paulsen Gruben

Administrasjon

516 64 411

post@gerds.no

Maiken Johnsen

Maiken Johnsen

Trafikklærer

911 80 592

maiken@gerds.no

Monica Johnsen Egeland

Monica Johnsen Egeland

Trafikklærer

911 80 593

monica@gerds.no

Morten Johnsen

Morten Johnsen

Trafikklærer

911 80 591

morten@gerds.no

Paul Martin Svendsen-Meland

Paul Martin Svendsen-Meland

Trafikklærer

958 00 330

paul@gerds.no

Roald Eikeskog

Roald Eikeskog

Trafikklærer

924 99 810

eikeskog@gerds.no

Roald Åge Johnsen

Roald Åge Johnsen

Trafikklærer

911 80 595

roald@gerds.no

Ta kontakt





Adresse

Kongsgaten 42

4005 Stavanger

516 64 411

post@gerds.no